Album: Skales – Mr. Love [Complete]

Album: Skales - Mr. Love [Free Download]

Full Album: Skales – Mr. Love [Free Download]


Artist: Skales

Release Date: 19th July

Year: 2018

Category: Album

Skales Mr Love Album is a new Album by the Nigerian Finest Artiste Skales. The album consist of 17 spanking track which feature some top Nigerian artiste and oversees with production from his favorite producers like Chopstix, Echo, Pimp, T.U.C, Egar boi and Princeton.

HOT!: Terri Afro Series Full EP

Artists Skales featured on his new album are Tiwa Savage, Cassper Nyovest, Phyno, Sarkodie, Vanessa Mdee, Aramide, Teni, Harmonize, Yung L, Endia, Mr Vegas, Saeon, Jody, Afro B and Neza.

MOVIE: Behind You 2020

This is of course a very dope album to enjoy in this Covid-19 lock down. I will share  with you all the tracks so you can Download, Listen, and share with your friends.

Promise me to come back to our this website to comment how you feel about the newly released album.

Skales Mr. Love Track List


  1. Skales – Good life ft. Neza (Prod. by Echo)
  2. Skales – Body ft. Sarkodie (Prod. by Pimp)
  3. Skales – One Leg Up
  4. Skales – Pile up ft. Cassper Nyovest (Prod. by Chopstix)
  5. Skales – Gbagbe ft. Phyno (Prod. by Princeton)
  6. Skales – Pass ft. Yung L & Endia (Prod. by Chopstix)
  7. Skales – Resemble Your Father
  8. Skales – Fire Waiste ft. Harmonize (Prod. by Chopstix)
  9. Skales – Balance (Prod. by Echo)
  10. Skales – Senrere ft. Mr Vegas (Prod. by Chopstix)
  11. Skales – Gbe ft. Neza (Prod. by Echo)
  12. Skales – More ft. Vanessa Mdee & Teni (Prod. by Chopstix)
  13. Skales – Anymore ft. Jody (Prod. by Pimp)
  14. Skales – Pressure ft. Tiwa Savage (Prod. by Chopstix)
  15. . Skales – Fast Whyne ft. Afro B (Prod. by Egar boi)
  16. . Skales – No Regrets ft. Aramide & Saeon (Prod. by T.U.C)
  17. Skales – Sawa ft. Dice Ailes

What do you think about this Album? Drop your honest commet Comment


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply