Olamide Biography, Career, Net Worth, Education and Songs 2020

Olamide Biography, Career, Net Worth, Education and Songs 2020

Olamide Biography, Career, Net Worth, Education and Songs 2020

Biography: Olamide Adedeji professionally known as “Olamide” who was born on the 15th of March, 1989.

Olamide Music Career 

Olamide grew up in the city of  Bariga, Lagos State where he was given birth. and in the year 2000, Olamide decide to pursue his musical career. During this times, he was asked what inspired him to do the music “he said: “I found out I was gifted in it so I had to explore it. It’s my life, my hustle, my world”.

Olamide Songs and Album

Olamide debut album was released 2011 “RAPSODI”. In this album which he features a lot of artiste including the famous wizkid on a track “Omo To shan” Which gave both artiste a space on the musical industry.

Olamide “Omo To Shan” charted on several radio stations in Lagos and across Nigeria.

Olamide Net Worth 2020

He is currently worth an estimated $14 million. We know the ghetto boy, who grew up not from a wealthy home, but be doing awesome.

Olamide Biography, Career, Net Worth, Education and Songs 2020

Olamide Record Label YBNL

2012 Olamide released a new album and also launching his independent record label, Yahoo Boy No Laptop (YBNL)


Current acts

RELATED: Tiwa Savage Networth

Former acts


  • Pheelz

Olamide Awards

  • Nigeria Entertainment Awards
  • Best Collabo (Ghost Mode by Phyno featuring Olamide);
  • Best Indigenous Artiste;
  • Best Album of the Year;
  • Best Rap Act of the Year;
  • Music Video of the Year.

Olamide Album and Track List

RELATED: Aladeen Biography

Rapsodi was the first Olamide’s album and it contains 16 tracks.

  • I’m Going In (featuring Pheelz)
  • Apa Ti Jabo (featuring i.D Cabasa)
  • Emi Lo Mi (featuring 2Phat)
  • Eni Duro
  • Gapa
  • Responsibility (featuring Adol)
  • Jara On Top (featuring Ab1)
  • Woman (featuring Jumoke)
  • Kelegbe (featuring Lord of Ajasa)
  • Dirty Rock (featuring B-Rank)
  • Soundtrack of My Life (featuring Soul Joe)
  • Lift Him High (featuring I.D Cabasa)
  • Legendary Hustlers (featuring 9ice and Reminisce)
  • Omo Toh Shan (featuring Wizkid)
  • Fori Fori
  • Boys Are Not Smiling (featuring Terry Da Rapman)

YBNL (Yahoo Boy No Laptop)| 2012

The YBNL (Yahoo Boy No Laptop), was Olamide’s 2nd released studio album. It was one of Olamide’s biggest album hit with 20 songs in it:

  • Money
  • F*cking With The Devil
  • Lights In The Air (ft. Buckwyla)
  • Jale
  • Voice Of The Street

  • Panumo (ft. Davido)
  • Street Love (ft. Minus 2)
  • Picture

RELATED: Aliko Dangote Networth 2020

  • Owotabua
  • Fuji House (ft. Dammy Krane)
  • Ilefo Illuminati

  • Remember (ft. Kay Switch)
  • Nyarinya
  • Ewo Idi
  • Stupid Love
  • Jesu O Kola
  • Emotional Blackmail (ft. Kidakudz)
  • International Local (ft. Tiwa Savage)
  • First Of All
  • Industreet (ft. Reminisce and Base 1)

Baddest Guy Ever Liveth | 2013

This album contained 21 songs and was Olamide’s 3rd studio album:

  • Intro
  • Esu Pofo
  • Rep Augbo (ft. Buckwyala)
  • Anifowose
  • Skammer
  • Eleda Mi
  • Baddo Love
  • Position Yourself
  • Skit (ft. Ketchup)
  • Gbadun Arawa
  • Motivation (feat. Ice Prince, Endia, Pepenazi)
  • Church (ft. Viktoh)
  • Sitting On The Throne
  • Mu Emu (ft. B Banks)
  • Turn Up
  • King Shii
  • Durosoke
  • Dope Money
  • Yemi My Lover
  • Rayban Abacha
  • Higher (ft. Bez)

Street OT | 2014

The street OT was Olamide’s 4th studio album released in 2014 and had 22 songs on it:

  • Oga Nla (ft. Pasuma, Lil Kesh)
  • Zero Joy
  • Blood Money
  • Ya Wa
  • Hood Rap
  • The Real MVP
  • Up In The Club (ft. Viktoh)
  • Skelemba (ft. Don Jazzy)
  • Prayer For Client
  • Batifeori
  • Bang (ft. Chinko Ekun, Lil Kesh)
  • Goons Mi
  • 1999
  • Falila Ketan
  • In My Circle (ft. Phyno)
  • Alaaru
  • 100 To Million (ft. Viktoh, Chinko Ekun)
  • Story For The Gods
  • Hustle Loyalty Respect (ft. Reminisce)
  • Possible (ft. B Banks)
  • Usain Bolt P (ft. Lil Kesh, Chuka, Pepenazi, Chinko Ekun)
  • Eni Sun

2 Kings

This album marked the beginning of collaboration between Olamide and Phyno and ever since then they have maintained that friendship till now.

2 Kings, contains a total of 10 songs in its track-list.

  • Cypher
  • Koba Koba
  • Nobody’s Fault
  • Ladi (ft. Lil Kesh)
  • God Be With Us
  • Une
  • Real Ni**a
  • Confam Ni (ft. Wizkid)
  • Carry Me Go (ft. Stormrex)
  • For My city

Eyan Mayweather | 2015

This was Olamide’s 5th studio album and contained 21 songs:

  • Eyan Mayweather
  • Inferiority Complex
  • Don’t Stop
  • Where The Man?
  • Igara Chicken
  • Boom Boom Boom
  • Ball
  • Akara
  • Say Something
  • Be Happy
  • Kana Finish
  • I’m Ok
  • Matters Arising
  • Lagos Boys
  • Mama mi
  • Melo Melo
  • Sold Out
  • Bobo
  • Toriomo
  • Jega
  • OG Wahedee

The Glory | 2016

It was released in 2016 with 14 songs in it:

  • The Glory (Intro)
  • Letter To Milli
  • Journey of a thousand Miles
  • Underground ft Akuchi
  • Pepper Dem Gang ft Davolee
  • Lori Titi Yi
  • Grind ft So.Sick
  • Woyo
  • Be Mine
  • Oluwa Lori Glory
  • Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy
  • Owo Blow
  • Symbol of Hope
  • Who You Epp ft Wande Coal & Phyno

Lagos Nawa | 2017

This was a 17 track list album released in 2017 by Olamide:

  • Fe Nu Shey Street
  • Radio Lagos
  • Yagaga
  • The One
  • Oro Paw Paw
  • Bend it Over (featuring Timaya and Reminisce)
  • Shine
  • Saysay Maley
  • Mo je dodo
  • Lagos Nawa
  • Everyday is not Christmas
  • On a Must Buzz (featuring Phyno)
  • Shanko Baby
  • Fine Fine Girls (featuring Tiwa Savage)
  • Wo!!!
  • Enimimomi
  • Wo Spritiual

Mafia Family | 2018

The title of this song was really worth it as Olamide had to sign and team up with some street Mafians to make this possible.

  • Olamide – Welcome
  • Olamide – Oke Suna
  • Picazzo – Macaroni (Feat. Olamide)
  • Olamide – Motigbana
  • Fireboy DML – Jealous
  • Yomi Blaze – Ika (Feat. Olamide)
  • DJ Enimoney x LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium – Send Her Money
  • Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine
  • Olamide – Poverty Die
  • Fireboy DML – Fire Down (Feat. Picazzo Rhap)
  • Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi (Feat. Fireboy DML)
  • Limerick & Olamide – Lie
  • Temmie Ovwasa x Fireboy DML – Finally

Olamide is yet to give hint of any album release in 2019 but we know he will still drop an album hopefully towards the end of 2019.

Which Of This Album Was Your Favorite?

Drop Your Comments Below.



  • 57
  • 23

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply